Tile for iPhone and iPad
Also Tile is included in the following collections:
More About Tile
You can order Tiles at http://www.thetileapp.com
*Ring your things.
Attach or stick Tile devices to anything you don’t want to lose and use the app to ring your stuff when you’re within Bluetooth range. With Tile Slim and Tile Mate you can pick from one of four unique ringtones.
*Ring your phone.
Can't find your phone? Press any one of your Tile devices to make your lost phone ring —even if it's on silent.
*See where you had it last.
Keep the app running in the background and it will automatically record the last time and place it saw your item on a map. So, if you left it somewhere, you know where to look first.
*Ask others to help.
Still can't find your Tiled item? Our “Notify When Found” feature puts every device running the Tile app on the lookout for your lost stuff. If anyone comes within Bluetooth range of your Tile, we'll let you know where it is. This feature is 100% private, so no one knows you're looking for a lost item but you.
*Find your phone from any device.
Our app turns any phone or tablet into a virtual Tile. Simply download the app on all of your devices — and use the app on one of your devices to find another. Plus, you can use our voice calling feature to call another device from the app — even on silent — to help you get in touch with whoever may have picked up your lost phone.
* The app utilizes Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) to communicate with your Tiles. The maximum range is up to 300 ft for Tiles Pro 2018.
* The app utilizes Location Services to record the last known location of your Tiles, based on your phone’s geo-location data.
* Continued use of GPS or Bluetooth running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.
Tile Premium offers an enhanced finding experience with exclusive features like Smart Alerts, Location History and Unlimited Sharing. Available for a monthly or annual subscription ($2.99/month or $29.99/year). You can subscribe and pay through your iTunes account. Payment will be charged to iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew unless canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renew may be turned off after purchase by going to the ‘Manage Subscription’ page in settings. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. The subscription will renew at the same cost.
Terms of service: https://www.thetileapp.com/en-us/terms-of-service
What's New in Tile 2.122.1 >
In this release, we’ve further improved the app, making it even easier to find all of the things that matter to you.